in

Tale of cops and robbers in Den of Thieves

Den of Thieves

Gerard Butler continues his action hero career and after successful London Has Fallen he moving ahead with an epic tale of cops and robbers in Den of Thieves.

This action-thriller was written and directed by Christian Gudegast and someone can see a modern-day remake of the classic Michael Mann’s Heat with Al Pacino and Robert De Niro.

Budomate Magazine

Plot: A Los Angeles crime saga in the vein of “Heat”, DEN OF THIEVES follows the intersecting and often personally connected lives of an elite unit of the LA County Sheriff’s Dept. and the state’s most successful bank robbery crew as the outlaws plan a seemingly impossible heist on the Federal Reserve Bank of downtown Los Angeles.

Den of Thieves opens January 19, 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thousand Faces of Dunjia

Yuen Woo-ping’s Thousand Faces of Dunjia

Lethal Weapon 5

They are not too old for Lethal Weapon 5